I will love you if you are noble

I appeal from your customs. I must be myself. I cannot break myself any longer for you, or you. If you can love me for what I am, we shall be the happier. If you cannot, I will still seek to deserve that you should. I will not hide my tastes or aversions. I will so trust that what is deep is holy, that I will do strongly before the sun and moon whatever inly rejoices me, and the heart appoints. If you are noble, I will love you; if you are not, I will not hurt you and myself by hypocritical attentions. If you are true, but not in the same truth with me, cleave to your companions; I will seek my own. 
本篇發表於 未分類。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

2 Responses to I will love you if you are noble

  1. Desmond_Dawn 說道:

    Thank you Sunshine for your sparkling rays of inspiring thoughts.It truly satisfies as we travel on the paths of our inner convictions and insights.
    Eye also enjoy your presence in every way. Lots of love and warmth as you celebrate your gifts of beauty.
    Desmond22 

  2. Wang 說道:

    Hello Desmond 22,
    How are you? And nice to meet you here!!
     
    Thank you for your comment.  I love reading inspiring words, they uplift my spirit and comfort my soul.
     
    We are all travellers of the journey of life.  The best thing we can do is traveling with a light heart and great love, and keep moving on….
     
    Love and Light,
     
    Sunshine  

發表迴響

