bits and peices


I know I am strong and brave, but, I don’t know how much longer I can hold on
I know I am a lucky star, but, I don’t know when my lucky star will come
I know I will live on, but, I don’t know how tomorrow will be
I know I have a lot of love in me, but, I don’t know who to love
I know that I know I don’t know, about many things

Actually, what I really want to say is
I am so fucking sick and tired of being strong and brave
I am tired of living
I want to be loved with no reason needed
I hate cleaning up people’s mess
I hate being accused by foolish dumb
Look at yourself, what kind of life you are leading?
Are you honestly, bravely staring at yourself?



free writing trying out Sept. 27, 2007

本篇發表於 未分類。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

